St Anne’s Awards – Leeds

Thank you to everyone who supported and attended our Proud Awards at Elland Road on the 21 June. It was a fantastic day celebrating everything St Anne’s.

Huge congratulations to our Proud Award Winners:

Lyndsay Swales – Leader of the Year

Paul Jessen – Nurse of the Year

Kevin Brady – Community Volunteer of the Year

Derrick Marshall – Client Volunteer of the Year

Amy Tolliday – EDI Champion of the Year

Hannah Yorston – Employee of the Year

Denise Leahy – Manager of the Year 

Tracy Fawcett – Newcomer of the Year 

The Resource Centre and SSTS Team – Team of the Year 

Congratulations to all colleagues and teams who attained Special Recognition and Area Awards, and to colleagues who attained Long Service Awards.

Special thank you goes to all the clients and colleagues who performed and supported with stalls – they were superb.

We also had the pleasure of Andy Moore who plays PC Mike Swirling in Emmerdale who presented the Awards, and many of our Trustees and SMT members in attendance. We were also joined by Steph McGovern, from Steph’s Packed Lunch from Channel 4, who thought the event and St Anne’s was “Amazing”. Below is a showcase of our winners and the event.